Scroll down

One Bartholomew Close
is a new 213,126 sq ft development by Helical
& Ashby Capital

  • Delivery July 2018.
  • Part of the Barts Square estate, One Bartholomew Close is located between Farringdon and St Paul's stations.
  • Typical floors of c.19,000 sq ft.
  • Terrace on the 10th floor with views of St Paul's Cathedral.
  • Top specification including a minimum 1:8 occupancy throughout.
    Any floor is capable of 1:6 occupancy (up to two floors in total).
    1st, 2nd and 10th floors have an enhanced raised floor void.
  • 2.85m floor to ceiling height.
Overview

Scroll down

A location in the
heart of london

Travel times from farringdon station (crossrail)

  • Liverpool Street: 2 minutes
  • Bond Street: 4 minutes
  • Paddington: 8 minutes
  • Canary Wharf: 8 minutes
  • Stratford: 10 minutes
  • Heathrow: 32 minutes

Walking times to the nearest station

  • St Paul's Station: 3 minutes
  • Farringdon (Elizabeth Line): 3 minutes

For further information about One Bartholomew Close please contact US.


Mark Slim
T: +44 (0) 207 182 3788
M: +44 (0) 78 8769 2395
E: mark.slim@cbre.com


Simon Conie
T: +44 (0) 20 7182 3403
M: +44 (0) 77 0297 4333
E: simon.conie@cbre.com



Peter Thursfield
T: +44 (0) 20 7409 8928
M: +44 (0) 78 7055 5732
E: pthursfield@savills.com


Josh Lamb
T: +44 (0) 20 7409 8891
M: +44 (0) 79 7698 8486
E: jlamb@savills.com



Malcolm Trice
T: +44 (0) 20 7029 3612
M: +44 (0) 7860 305 024
E: m.trice@inglebytrice.co.uk


Veronika Sillitoe
T: +44 (0) 20 7029 3619
M: +44 (0) 7966 029 048
E: v.sillitoe@inglebytrice.co.uk


DATAROOM